EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President : Thiru.V.Ayyappan 75501 82438

Vice President (Vacant)

Gen Secretary : Thiru V Karthikai Rajan 87783 12823

Secretary (Finance) : Thiru.B.Balaji 93810 02983

Secretary (Action Plan) : Thiru.B.Balaji 93810 02983

Secretary (HQ) : Thiru.J.Manohar 98410 61748

Secretary (Cultural Activity) : Thiru.N.Santha kumar 98845 10791

Secretary (Publications) : Thiru G Govindasamy 98410 26766

Secretary (Public Relations) : Thiru. Ravikumar 98411 74385

Secretary (Legal Affairs) : Thiru.A.Nafees Ahemed 98418 03685

Secretary (Training) : Thiru D Nagarajan 99405 95017

Others Legal Adviser : Thiru N Subramanian 94442 74352

Manager : Tmt Bhagya Lakshmi 90031 25142